Dee Dee Bowman

Member of Leadership Committee and Youth Representative

Ted Senior

Lay Member to Annual Conference, Charter Representative for Pack 160 and Troop 121, and K-6 Teacher

Dave Steele

Chairperson of Leadership Committee & Administrative Council, President of UMW, and Adult Representive

Ted Markley

Co-Chairman of Staff Parish Relations and K-6 Teacher

Darla Egli

President of Trustees and Adult Representative