Dee Dee Bowman

Member of Leadership Committee and Youth Representative

Jason Bowman

Lay Leader and Member of Leadership Committee

Ted Senior

Lay Member to Annual Conference, Charter Representative for Pack 160 and Troop 121, and K-6 Teacher

Dave Steele

Chairperson of Leadership Committee & Administrative Council, President of UMW, and Adult Representive

Susan Butler

Secretary of Administrative Council and Member of Finance Committee

Michelle Crowe

Member of Staff Parish Relations and Leadership Committee

Mary Senior

Mission-Outreach Coordinator and Member of Staff Parish Relations